Technical Staff


 

Smt. Madina S Sollapuri

 

Sr. Technical  Officer  (Civil Engg.)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 307

 

madina.sollapuri@icar.gov.in

 

 

Shri Rahul Kulkarni

 

Senior Technical Officer (Agronomy)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext

rahul.kulkarni@icar.gov.in

 

 

Shri Ubarhande Vinod Ananda

 

Sr. Technical  Officer  (Farm Superintendent)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 405

 

vinod.ubarhande@icar.gov.in

 

 

 

Shri. Edward Crasto

 

Technical Officer (Stockman)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 407

edward.crasta@icar.gov.in

 

Shri Sidharath Marathe

 

Technical Officer (Technical Cell)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 313

 

sidharth.marathe@icar.gov.in , pme.ccari@icar.gov.in

 

 

 

Smt. Pranjali N. Wadekar

 

Technical Officer (Computer)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 111

 

pranjali.wadekar@icar.gov.in 

akmu.ccari@icar.gov.in

 

 

 

Shri Yoganand Gawade

 

Technical Officer (Electrical)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 409

yoganand.gawade@icar.gov.in

 

 

Shri. Suresh M Gomes

 

Technical Assistant (Tractor Driver)

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79

suresh.gomes@icar.gov.in

 

Shri Omar Illroy Francisco Da Silveira Ursula de Souza

 

Technical Assistant

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79

omar.desouza@icar.gov.in

 

 

Shri Upendra  Kumar

 

Technician

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79

upendra.kumar@icar.gov.in

 

Shri Prakash Parwar

 

Technician

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79

 

prakash.parwar@icar.gov.in

 

 

 

Shri Gokuldas P Gawas

 

Technician

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79

gokuldas.gawas@icar.gov.in

 

Shri Datta A. Velip

 

Technician

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79

datta.velip@icar.gov.in

 

 

 

Shri Laxman A. Naik

 

Technician

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79

laxman.naik@icar.gov.in