Administrative Staff


 

Shri. Saurabh Muni

 

Finance Accounts Officer

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 208

 

saurabh.muni@icar.gov.in, fao.ccari@icar.gov.in

Shri. Somnath

 

Administrative Officer

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 207

 

som.nath@icar.gov.in, ao.ccari@icar.gov.in

Smt. Lizette Noronha

 

Private Secretary

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 201

 

lizette.noronha@icar.gov.in

Smt. Montia Rita D’Silva

 

Assistant Administrative Officer

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 205

 

rita.dsilva@icar.gov.in, aaoesta.ccari@icar.gov.in

Shri Agostinho Fernandes

 

Assistant Administrative Officer

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 206

 

agostinho.fernandes@icar.gov.in, aaostores.ccari@icar.gov.in , ddo.ccari@icar.gov.in

Smt. Sneha Shashikant Arlekar

 

Assistant Administrative Officer

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 204

 

sneha.arlekar@icar.gov.in

Smt. Pratibha Sawant

 

Assistant

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 209

 

pratibha.sawant@icar.gov.in

Smt. Sohini Somdas Sawant

 

Assistant

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 204
 

sohini.sawant@icar.gov.in

Smt. Tarika T Maulingkar

 

Personal Assistant

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 209

 

tarika.maulingkar@icar.gov.in

Shri Vinod D. Pagi

 

UDC

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 205

 

vinod.pagi@icar.gov.in

Mrs. Bushra Sayed

 

 

Stenographer (Grade - III)

 

832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 204

 

bushra.ansari@icar.gov.in

 

Mrs. Chitra Sadanand Kankonkar

 

LDC

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 202

 

chitra.madkaikar@icar.gov.in

Shri Vyas Hiren Kumar

 

LDC

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 205

 

hirenkumar.vyas@icar.gov.in

Smt. Sujata Sitaram Kamble

 

LDC

 

0832-2285381/ 2284678 / 79 Ext 314

 

sujata.kamble@icar.gov.in